I miss him SOO MUCH!!

August 4, 2009 at 3:22 am (Uncategorized)

Oh wow, I knew i was going to miss Devon.. but i didn’t know it would be this painful! I’ve spent the days hanging out with some friends of mine since he’s been gone.. but it seems like that’s just made me miss him even more. I know that distance makes the heart grow fonder..but it really does hurt a lot. Tommorow I’m going to the store to buy devon some more things for the gift basket i’m making him. I know he’s gonna love it! When i’m done with the basket i’ll take a picture of it for you all to see =)

Leave a Reply

